Sales   


1.png

Interested in purchasing TopTile™ Ceiling & Wall Tiles?
Contact the company or representative in your area for assistance


Halstead C&W Corporation

Regions:
All other US States & Canadian Provinces

Address:
29 Oakwood Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06850
P: (203) 299-3199
F: (561) 892-8312
www.toptileceilings.com

Customer Service
E: info@halsteadcw.com

 

 

ProTech Spec Resources, Inc.

Regions:
Delaware
Florida
New England
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania

Address:
1425 Mission Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
www.protechspec.com

 

Contact:

Ray Horan, President

Regions:
Delaware
New Jersey (South)
Pennsylvania

P: (717) 575-1789
F: (717) 735-7486
E: rhoran@protechspec.com

 

Joan Grande, Sales Rep.

Regions:
Delaware
New Jersey (South)
Pennsylvania

P: (610) 308-2063
E: jgrande@protechspec.com

 

Rich Meyer, Sales Rep.

Region:
New England

P: (203) 525-5739
E: rmeyer@protechspec.com

 

Bob Krinick, Sales Rep.

Region:
Metro New York and New Jersey

P: (516) 606-3594
E: bob@protechspec.com

 

Bob Fanneron, Sales Rep.

Region:
North New Jersey, long Island, Metro New York and Lower New York

P: (973) 227-1760
E: fanneron@verizon.net

 

Erin Gittere, Sales Rep.

Region:
Tennessee

P: (615) 308-3799
E: egittere@protechspec.com

 

Jeff Stoneback, Sales Rep.

Region:
Florida

P: (312) 446-9924
E: jstoneback@protechspec.com

Diane Carrescia, Sales Rep

Region:
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine

P: (508) 265-1290
E: dcarrescia@protechspec.com