Sales   


1.png

Interested in purchasing TopTile® Ceiling & Wall Tiles?
Contact the company or representative in your area for assistance


Halstead C&W Corporation

Regions:
All other US States & Canadian Provinces

Address:
29 Oakwood Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06850
P: (203) 299-3199
F: (561) 892-8312
www.toptileceilings.com

Customer Service
E: info@halsteadcw.com

 

 

ProTech Spec Resources, Inc.

Regions:
Delaware
Florida
New England
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania

Address:
1425 Mission Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
www.protechspec.com

 

Contact:

Ray Horan, President
Regions:
Delaware, New Jersey (South), Pennsylvania, and Florida
P: (717) 575-1789
F: (717) 735-7486
E: rhoran@protechspec.com

 

Joan Grande, Sales Rep.
Regions:
Delaware, New Jersey (South), Pennsylvania
P: (610) 308-2063
E: jgrande@protechspec.com

 

Rich Meyer, Sales Rep.
Region:
New England
P: (203) 525-5739
E: rmeyer@protechspec.com

 

Bob Krinick, Sales Rep.
Regions:
Metro New York and New Jersey
P: (516) 606-3594
E: bob@protechspec.com

Bob Fanneron, Sales Rep.
Regions:
North New Jersey, Long Island, Metro New York and Lower New York
P: (973) 227-1760
E: fanneron@verizon.net

Erin Gittere, Sales Rep.
Region:
Tennessee
P: (615) 308-3799
E: egittere@protechspec.com

Lenny DeProspo, Sales Rep.
Regions:  New Jersey & Pennsylvania
P:  (856) 745-6307
E:  ldeprospo@protechspec.com

Matt Seliger, Development Manager
Regions:
 Long Island, NY & New Jersey
P:  (646) 536-9267
E:  mseliger@protechspec.com

Robert van Ouwerkerk
Region:
Florida
P: (813) 389-3898
E: robertv@protechspec.com